World Subud Council Calendar

A calendar of events world-wide is available on www.subudworldnews.com on the ‘events‘ page.

Calendar information such as dates for travel, IH visits, Zone meetings, Gatherings, National Congresses help us all to stay connected.  Please send information to me at salamah.wsa@gmail.com

 WORLD LATIHAN 2019
APR 6 20:00 (Los Angeles)
21:00 (Mexico City)
22:00 (New York/
Bogota)
APR 7
00:00 (Santiago de Chile)
03:00 (GMT)
04:00 (London)
05:00 (Paris)
10:00 (Jakarta)
13:00 (Sydney)
15:00 (New Zealand)
MAY 5

03:00 (Los Angeles)
5:00 (Bogota/Mexico City)
06:00 (New York/Santiago de Chile)
10:00 (GMT)
11:00 (London)
12:00 (Paris)
17:00 (Jakarta)
20:00 (Sydney)
22:00 (New Zealand)
JUN 2
MARCH 2019
 21- 25     IHs Area 2 travels: Harina Easty and Howard Ray travel to Subud centers in Norway
 30 – 31    Subud South Africa National Congress in Cape Town – Boris is event coordinator
APRIL 2019
 10 – 15     IHs Area 2 travels: Harina Easty, Mariam Tikale, Alan Boyd, and Valentin Pizzi visit
Subud centers in The Netherlands
 12 – 14    US East Coast Gathering at Amani Center Washington, DC – Uraidah will attend as
zone representative
 19 – 21    Yes Quest partners meeting Orgiva, Spain
 23 – 24    SICA AGM, Salobrena, Spain. Attending: Hannah de Roo, Nahum Harlap
 23 – 24    SDIA AGM, Salobrena, Spain. Attending: Hannah de Roo, Nahum Harlap
 25            Joint Wing Day, Salobrena, Spain. Attending: Hannah de Roo, Nahum Harlap
 26            Wing Project Day, Salobrena, Spain. Attending: Hannah de Roo, Nahum Harlap
 28 – 30    Zone 3 KC meeting, Salobrena, Spain. Attending: Hannah de Roo, Nahum Harlap
 MAY 2019
 01 – 05    Zone 3 delegate meeting, Salobrena, Spain, Attending: Hannah de Roo, Nahum Harlap
 02 – 05    Zone 9 meeting. Mina Clavero, Argentina.
Members Zone 8, 2014