World Subud Council Calendar

A calendar of events world-wide is available on www.subudworldnews.com on the ‘events‘ page.

Every Monday noon GMT – WSC latihan
First Sunday of the month, any time – Enterprise Latihan
Every second Sunday in the month – World Congress Organising Team (WCOT) Latihan

Calendar information such as dates for travel, IH visits, Zone meetings, Gatherings, National Congresses help us all to stay connected.  Please send information to me at salamah.wsa@gmail.com

 WORLD LATIHAN 2017
JAN 1
00:00 (Santiago de Chile)
03:00 (GMT)
03:00 (London)
04:00 (Paris)
10:00 (Jakarta)
14:00 (Sydney)
16:00 (New Zealand)
JAN 7

19:00 (Los Angeles)
21:00 (Mexico City)
22:00 (New York/
Bogota)

JAN 8

00:00 (Santiago de Chile)
03:00 (GMT)
03:00 (London)
04:00 (Paris)
10:00 (Jakarta)
14:00 (Sydney)
16:00 (New Zealand)
FEB 5
02:00 (Los Angeles) 04:00 (Mexico City)- 05:00 (New York/Bogota)
07:00 (Santiago de Chile) 10:00 (GMT)
10:00 (London)
11:00 (Paris)
17:00 (Jakarta)
21:00 (Sydney)
23:00 (New Zealand)
DECEMBER 2016
 8 – 11     SUBUD AUSTRIA GENERAL MEETING AND JUBILEE CELEBRATION at the Hotel College Garden at Bad Vöslau
13 – 22   SUPERCHARGE YOURSELF Human Force Volunteer Camp in Kalimantan more info
17 – 19   SIHA Meeting Germany –  please contact Elsa: vanamern@me.com
29 – 08   BASARA YOUTH CAMP in Rungan Sari, Kalimantan, Indonesia. Keep informed at the Basara FB Page
JANUARY 2017
08 – 14   SUBUD AUSTRALIA NATIONAL CONGRESS – to be held at Westminster School in Marion Adelaide for further information visit the website www.ivvy.com/event/GPS7SO/home.html
 FEBRUARY 2017
 01 – 05   70 Year Celebration Subud Indonesia and 28th National Congress. Jogjakarta, Indonesia.
Members Zone 8, 2014